Pollyanna thinks she should join

Lyda here.

I just found Craftaholics Anonymous courtesy of BlogHer.

Where I saw this pattern for a very cool crocheted lampshape that I had to share with y’all.

which led me to hip2thrift, the blog of the creator of said lampshade and other cute projects, crocheted and otherwise.

BlogHer has a whole section on knitting and crocheting, and another on sewing, as well as just about everything under the sun, including tutorials and links to all sorts of blogs.

And the baking section has a link to Pastry Affair and a recipe for Black Tea Cake among other delicious goodies.

CAAAKKKEEEE!!!

Just thought I’d share with y’all.

I love the Cosmic InnerNetting…

Leave a Reply

