Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Severe Lack of Sleep

Hey there, Anna-Liza here. I’m back, I had a fabulous time, and I’m at work about to go find out if anything blew up while I was gone. I’ll post later and hopefully have some decent pics to go with it. Lyda may have something for you, too.

I will just say that Laurie and Frank are both warm and cool people, the West Hollywood SnB was welcoming and fun, and there is excellent food accompanied by serious eye candy in the immediate vicinity. And I’ll tell you more (much more) as soon as I can. Or maybe after I get some sleep.

One thought on “Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Severe Lack of Sleep

  1. antim

    You’re back! How was Laurie? Other than the obvious? I’m jealous and I’m using lots of punctuation to give the illusion of genial curiosity!

    Hi Lyda!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

