Pollyanna asks you to share the love!

Have you read Frank Notes? See it snuggled over there in our blog list?

Have you been waiting in breathless anticipation like me, to find out what the Top Secret Project is?

TA-DA! Check out this entry on Frank’s blog. 

Isn’t that just the sweetest baby?!

Please help out if you can.  See here for how. And then let Frank know you donated, and you might win a thank-you prize. Maybe even one of those gorgeous quilts. I heart them both. (Get it – they are heart quilts, I heart them… I are clever.) I covet them too. But I am willing to share with YOU, gentle readers.

Knitters and quilters and crafters of all kinds know how to share the love, baby!

Leave a Reply

