Pollyanna plays along

I got serious moping goin’ on here today, so when I found this at Marin’s place I had to join in.

I, Lyda, being of sound mind, hereby bequeath my entire stash to a wet mop. I do this because I support their plans of evil world conquest.My only regret in this life was that I didn’t eat more sugar right out of the bag.

Here’s Pollyanna’s:

I, Pollyanna, being of sound mind, hereby bequeath my entire stash to those aliens that abducted me. I do this because they threatened to take my thumbs.My only regret in this life was that I didn’t sin enough.

And here’s with the full Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine:

I, Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine, being of sound mind, hereby bequeath my entire stash to the Boogie Man. I do this because I support his plans of evil world conquest.My only regret in this life was that I didn’t bitch-slap Micheal Moore.

Pollyanna has a dark side!

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna plays along

Leave a Reply

