Pollyanna struggles over the hump… day

Lyda here. We haven’t had a list for a long time, or a random weirdness post, or even mentioned zombies. I’ll work on that for tomorrow…

Today has been a roller coaster, and it’s only 7:30 in the morning. The Resident Sith Master has a terrible cold and is miserable. I’m still feeling… meh… physically and emotionally.

And also this morning has been a great reminder of certain truths of my life. Can I just say, I am SO glad I’m divorced… Heh. Ask me why.

Uh. Maybe not.

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna struggles over the hump… day

Leave a Reply

