Pollyanna Does the Hump Day Boogie

Lyda here. Movie reviews are in the works, but for now, a gratuitous pig picture:

pigandpiglet.jpg

A bit of pig licking around the blog-o-sphere…

Did ya’ll see Marin‘s post today? Bwahaha! 

Check it out – Franklin‘s getting press for his latest trip! I notice they didn’t mention Delores’s presidential campaign, though.

Have you seen Jane‘s grandbaby pics yet? So adorable! Be sure to congratulate her on her blogversary too.

Are you keeping up on Frank‘s progress with the sleep training of his beautiful baby boy. More cute pictures to drool over. I don’t know how Frank can be so funny on so little sleep.

Did ya’ll notice how I’m doing a post about… other people’s posts? Lazy, I tells ya.

As for me, I got (another) tooth pulled yesterday. Ugh. Taking drugs for actual pain is no fun. Not that I take drugs for recreation. Other than an occasional glass of wine or a margarita.

Wait, and caffeine. 

And sugar and salt, if you consider them drugs which maybe you do. Personally, I consider them food groups. 

But still, no other drugs for recreation.

I’m digressing again, aren’t I? 

Also, that is the fifth tooth I’ve had to have removed in three years (one was a wisdom tooth, but still). At least they were all in the back, but I’m starting to feel like the proverbial toothless hag.

Can you say “floss”? I knew you could.

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna Does the Hump Day Boogie

  1. Jane

    Wow, I feel so honored to be mentioned in your blog. And you obviously have excellent taste in babies! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

