Pollyanna Plays with Fabric

Lyda here.

Must share, ’cause it’s one of my favorite weird things:

Humorous Pictures
see more crazy cat pics

Meanwhile, in quilting & sewing news:
I’ve been working with my fabric today. I got out the sewing machine, the ironing board and iron, and the large pile of cotton fabric. I ironed my newest fabric and spread it out on the floor.

I haven’t cut it up yet. So far I’ve just loved it and hugged it and called it George.

But I haz plans… Bwahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

