Pollyanna Survives the Scary-Good Wool Market

Hey, Anna-Liza here. Yes, I survived, and so did my budget! I came out with $6.00 and change, and that included parking and food. And apparently Lyda survived her yard sale and (I hope) came out with appreciably more than six bucks.

But I feel like I’ve been carrying stuff while walking around all day … wait, that’s exactly what I was doing! So no wonder. So I’ll blog more tomorrow and for now, just leave you with a little something to whet your appetite …

    

One thought on “Pollyanna Survives the Scary-Good Wool Market

Leave a Reply

