Pollyanna Catches Her Breath (and Maybe Some ZZZs)

Anna-Liza here, just letting you know I’m still breathing and occasionally thinking about blogging. Sorry to interrupt your cowgirl-fest, Lyda, but I know you’ll get right back on the horse again (*snork*).

The folks have been and gone, I’ve spent far too much time in the car, I have had it forcibly brought to my attention that I can’t function on 6 hours of sleep a night for … for … far too long, so I’m going to go brush my teeth and go to bed. I don’t have any ambition to become part of Lyda’s Zombie Army. I hope to have actual blogstuff and probably pictures for you this weekend. Sometime.

Meanwhile, here’s a hint about one of the projects I hope to continue (not finish) this weekend:

4 thoughts on “Pollyanna Catches Her Breath (and Maybe Some ZZZs)

  1. lyda

    Heh. That looks like a LOLcat picture. “Clotho Kitteh Spins the thread of life.” (Clotho – Greek goddess, one of the three Fates.) Obscure References R Me.

    SLEEP!! You must sleep!! No zombification of you allowed! We’ll wait.

    Reply
  2. annaliza Post author

    I actually did get that skein wound, Karen (that’s a swift, Lyda, which is very helpful in winding skeined yarn into so-called-center-pull balls), but I have a very full shopping bag (piled high) of unwound skeins to get done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

