Pollyanna’s 500th Post! And the Crowd Goes Wild!

Lyda here. 500 posts! Shiny!

Anna-Liza sends me jokes and links and all kinds of cool things. My BFF. I think I’ll keep her.

Uh-oh.

Put down the hammer, Anna-Liza.

She sends me cool stuff, like this Harry-Potter-esque news article.

Interesting stuff, like this article as a follow-up to my dumpster diving  urban gleaning post.

Funny stuff, like this joke. ‘Cause she knows what I like.

And while I was there, I found this one. ‘Cause ya’ll will like it too.

And in honor of our 500th post, I have two words for you:

Zombie strippers.

 Two things that don’t go together. (But knitting and stripping, that totally makes sense to me.)

And a LOL for our 500th post:

cat
more cat pictures

Expect to hear more about zombie strippers.

And Fred. He fits right in around here.

Hope he likes sweet tea.

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna’s 500th Post! And the Crowd Goes Wild!

Leave a Reply

