Pollyanna Is a Lazy Cheater Weirdo

… with a sorry excuse for a post like this, what else can I call myself? (This is Anna-Liza. I think Lyda would at least try to make it look like she made an effort.) But once again, Marin found a completely irresistable blog quiz, and I don’t have anything else ready to add to the post. So here ’tis:


You Are 70% Weird


You’re so weird, you think you’re *totally* normal. Right?But you wig out even the biggest of circus freaks! 

Okay, I was thinking I’d get the same score Marin got. You’ll have to go to her post to see what it was, but it wasn’t this. I’ve always thought I was just more honest than most folks about my various weirdnesses, but maybe I really am that strange.
So Lyda, when you do it? Please be sure to post. Especially if you turn out to be weirder than I am.

Lyda here, with my results.


You Are 80% Weird


You’re more than quirky, you’re downright strange.

But you’re also strangely compelling, like a cult leader.

Does this surprise anyone at all?
Anyone? Anyone?
Bueller?
2 thoughts on “Pollyanna Is a Lazy Cheater Weirdo

Leave a Reply

