Pollyanna Proves She’s Crazy – yet again

Lyda here. It’s currently past midnight, and here I am blogging instead of going to bed. So this will be a short one. That’s what she said.

After I finished writing my article for Awareness Magazine’s next issue, I couldn’t resist checking the blog. I’m having trouble stopping myself from reading all of YOUR blogs RIGHT NOW. I miss them – and ya’ll – desperately. This working multiple jobs is seriously cutting into my blog time. The good news is that I’m going to treat myself to a digital camera if I can find a cheap one – so I’ll soon have photos of my Zombie Army to share with you. And I may try taking pics of hideous things I find in stores, that would be fun to post. Oh, yeah, and knitting and quilting projects…

Tomorrow night, my lovelies, I will read blogs. Tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow…

Speaking of creeping in this petty pace from day to day… and I believe we were…

It is now officially fall – and I missed the transition – although it is currently hot here and not autumny at all. What? “Autumny” is too a word. Oh hush up. And as of about half an hour ago, it’s October. And I missed Talk Like a Pirate Day. Arrr…

Halloween is creeping up on us. Like a zombie – slowly but steadily, trailing blood and brains. Oh wait, that’s Anna-Liza’s oldest son…

Bwahahahaha!

I’m preparing a Halloween movie post, but it takes a while to do all the linking. And ya’ll know there will be more Halloween weirdness too. And I have some movies to review for ya’ll, and…

But it’s way past my bedtime. I don’t even stay up this late on the weekends usually.

The cat has the sense to sleep. To sleep, perchance to dream…

Of taking over the world, no doubt.

And tuna. Lots and lots of tuna.

Time for me to go to bed, and dream of gorgeous men…

and of course

CAKE!

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna Proves She’s Crazy – yet again

  1. Red

    I don’t know if you’ll be as excited about this as I am, but I’m down to one and it’s all agreed no more dating. Which is sort of a relief.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

