Pollyanna Returns from the Undead

Lyda here. Yes, we are both still around, but crazy busy. More soon. Really. I promise! I have been sending myself emails with ideas for posts, so when I get to it, there will be many weird things.

In the meantime, I’m trying to at least catch up on reading ya’ll’s blogs. And I came across a quiz, which of course will be posted soon.

And soon there will be a review of a werewolf movie… as soon as I can finish watching it…

And I promise updates and cake and zombies soon.

Really.

3 thoughts on “Pollyanna Returns from the Undead

Leave a Reply

