Pollyanna and the Very Late Update

Hi, Anna-Liza here. I owe y’all some Wool Market pictures still, don’t I?

Wool Mkt loot 2

“I theeenk that’s your lot.” (Any guessers to the movie reference? Marin?)

At this rate, it’ll take me all of July to catch up on what’s happened in June. Oh wait, it already has! And now it’s August!  … er, December! Um, okay, I’m going to Wool Market again Sunday or maybe tomorrow. So a whole year.

I have a feeling I won’t be buying much. I doubt I can restrain myself to nothing, but not much.

(sigh) So much blog material, so little time to post it. I’m such a Bad Blogger.

5 thoughts on “Pollyanna and the Very Late Update

  1. lyda

    Wow. It was a very late update indeed. And just for the record, I had no idea where the quote came from, even though I loved Labyrinth.

    Reply
  2. Anna-Liza Post author

    BING BING BING!!! I knew that if anyone picked up on that one, it’d be Marin. Or Knitting Sprite, who has been a Labyrinth fan since the age of three. (sigh)

    Lyda, you need to watch Labyrinth again. So do I, for that matter. Maybe Marin, too, although that wouldn’t be for the purpose of learning more about it. Hm. Simultaneous cross-country Labyrinth watching, anyone?

    Reply
  3. Pingback: When the Cat’s Away, Pollyanna Will Play « Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Needles of Doom

Leave a Reply

