Pollyanna Settles In

Lyda here. I’m writing this on my own computer here at Disney House. Yep, the computer is actually set up, although the speakers don’t seem to be working and there are some other things that I’ll have to have the Sith Master check out. It may involve a trip to Radio Shack this weekend, only the Sith Master will know.

But here it is, my first post from the Disney House itself.

The computer is in the spare room next to my bedroom, because this is where the internet connection is.

And yes, there is a picture of Snow White on the wall next to me.

Pollyanna doesn’t call it the Disney House for nothing, y’all.

2 thoughts on “Pollyanna Settles In

Leave a Reply

