Pollyanna Chases the Pig

Here piggy piggy. Time for your licking.

That sounds either kinky or violent. Or maybe both, which would be really kinky. Or is that just me?

Maybe to you it sounds like a drug reference. “Hey, buddy, wanna chase the pig?”

Kids, just say “no” to chasing the pig.

Anyway, quickly moving on…

To paraphrase (very loosely) The Thing, “It’s pig-lickin’ time!”

Ah, the Fantastic Four: Mister Fantastic, the Thing, the Human Torch and… the Invisible Girl. As if women weren’t invisible enough in 1961. And she doesn’t even get to be the Invisible Woman. Yeah. She got rooked.

She was always too goody-two-shoes for me anyway. Give me Wonder Woman any day. Or – dare I say? – Cat Woman. Don’t we all kind of wish we were Cat Woman?

Did I ever tell y’all that I did a paper and a presentation on superheroes and supervillains for my master of psychology class? Interesting stuff… Man, I miss school. Yes, I am that weirdo. I actually want to go back to school.

Wow. Comic geek and school nerd. Following the kinky innuendo and the drug references.

Can y’all believe I’m single??

But I digress…

Okay, other pig licking news:

Sadness. Marin lost three years of comments. Go visit your AntiM and leave her a bunch of new comments, y’all.

After that, cruise on over to The Panopticon where Franklin will frighten you, and cheer you in turns.

5 thoughts on “Pollyanna Chases the Pig

  1. lyda Post author

    Maybe chasing the pig is a PG version of chasing the dragon. Like, smoking pot instead of opium or heroin.

    Well, we’d all rather chase the alpaca anyway…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

