Pollyanna Tries NaBloPoMo

Lyda here.

Check it out – National Blog Posting Month. I found this through the post here.

The great thing about NaBloPoMo is that you can start any time, on the first of any month, or even the middle of a month.

The point is to write every day. Even if it is only a little. I want to do this… I really do. I just don’t know about the commitment. And I’ve broken enough promises to myself.

Pondering all this, I went back to the NaBloPoMo link. They suggest a theme for each month, just to help keep the blogging juices flowing.

Guess what March’s theme is?

STRANGE(R)

How could I ignore that?

I’m in.

One thought on “Pollyanna Tries NaBloPoMo

  1. Pingback: Pollyanna Ends a Strange(r) Month « Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Needles of Doom

Leave a Reply

