Pollyanna Hitchhikes the Universe… again

Lyda here.

I’ve been re-reading the “Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy” books again… I just finished the fourth book of the trilogy and was ready to head into the fifth when I realized that I seem to have lost my copy of it. Time to visit the bookstore… Probably fell through a hole in my bag when I got off that last spaceship…

And I’m also re-reading “Carry On, Jeeves“. And also “The Wisdom of Menopause” by Dr. Christiana Northrup.

Plus I talked to Anna-Liza into the wee hours last night. And I spent the day with the Sith Master today,

And those are my excuses for not having a real post today.

But I had to post to say happy birthday to My Brother The Doctor.

I love you. Know that many Monty Python jokes were quoted today in your honor.

One thought on “Pollyanna Hitchhikes the Universe… again

  1. Pingback: Pollyanna Sings Happy Birthday Again « Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Needles of Doom

Leave a Reply

