Pollyanna Takes on the 30-day Gratitude Challenge

Anna-Liza here, but I’m sure Lyda will be up for this, too.

A fellow WordPress blogger, Grey Matter Life,  posted this about gratitude and the lead-up to Thanksgiving. I think this is an excellent idea, and I’m all over it. My challenge will be remembering to post at least one item I am grateful for every day, and writing it down so we can read it on Thanksgiving.

I won’t post it here – that would be silly. This is exactly the sort of thing that Twitter is for! So I’ll see you there – I’m @Divina712 on Twitter, or you can read my tweets on the sidebar here, or on Facebook if you are my friend.

You are my friend, right? Well, there you go, something to be grateful for!

Leave a Reply

