Pollyanna and the Packing of Doom

Lyda here.

Today’s weirdest spam message included the phrase:  beagles that grow aerobically. Do you think they mean like this?

I’m just trying to distract myself.

The move is fast approaching. I did mention that my roomies have sold Chez Disney and bought a house?  I thought I did.

The actual move date continues to be fluid, but it could be as early as June 30 and will be no later than July 5.

And that means that I’ve got one full weekend left, and possibly two, to get everything ready to go to the new, larger place – Chez Disney 2.

And that means that I’ve got to spend the weekend packing.

Ugh.

Send chocolate and zombie movies.

 

Leave a Reply

